Residence

A Unique Living Environment

You have to set foot in Collège François-Delaplace to quickly understand that this is a school like no other … it’s a unique institution! Rich from a family and human oriented culture built for over 50 years, parents as well as students feel at home in our school. For the project of living in a school residence to succeed, it is important that students feel comfortable in their school and this is what the College wants to achieve year after year.

Learn more

Typical Day

What does a typical day look like at Collège François-Delaplace? Discover what goes on daily and what our environment has to offer to each of its students.

Learn more

Activities

Life in our school residence involves a variety of evening activities for girls to have fun and share unforgettable moments. Did you know that every year about 80% of the students take part in at least one extracurricular activity? With the best interest of the students at heart, the team is attentive to their needs and to the trends.

Learn more

Site Visit

To make sure the students feel good, various areas, for work or for activities, have been installed and are available to students.

Learn more

Food Service

When it comes to choosing a school residence, it is important to ensure that the food service meets the expectations of both the parents and the students. Residents as well as day students are offered meals cooked on site by the kitchen team. Discover what this team offers the students of Collège François-Delaplace…

Learn more

Résidence

Un milieu de vie unique

Il faut y mettre les pieds pour vite comprendre que le Collège François-Delaplace, c’est une école pas comme les autres… c’est une école unique! Riche d’une culture familiale et humaine depuis plus de 50 ans, parents comme élèves se sentent comme à la maison. Pour que le projet de vivre en résidence scolaire soit une réussite, il est important que les élèves se sentent bien dans leur école et c’est ce que le Collège souhaite mettre en place année après année.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Journée type

À quoi peut bien ressembler une journée au Collège François-Delaplace? Découvrez ce qui se vit quotidiennement et ce que notre milieu de vie offre à chacune de ses élèves.

En savoir plus

Activités

La vie en résidence scolaire propose une panoplie d’activités en soirée permettant aux filles de s’amuser et de partager des moments inoubliables. Saviez-vous qu’à chaque année, environ 80% des élèves participent à une activités parascolaires ou autres? L’équipe est soucieuse d’être à l’écoute de leurs besoins et des tendances du moment.

En savoir plus

Visite des lieux

Afin de permettre à ses élèves de se sentir bien et confortable, des lieux et zones de travail sont installés et mis à la disposition des élèves.

En savoir plus

Service alimentaire

Lorsque vient le temps de choisir une résidence scolaire, il est important de s’assurer que l’offre de services alimentaires correspond aux attentes autant des parents et que de la jeune. Tout comme les pensionnaires, les externes ont accès à un menu cuisiné sur place par toute l’équipe de la cuisine. Nous vous invitons à découvrir ce que cette équipe offre aux élèves du Collège…

En savoir plus